Club History — WFC CSKA official website
Women's
Football Club
Russia Cup
2017
Russia Champion
2019
2020
PFC CSKA official website
Last events

Matches CSKA

Standing

Player Stats

Onguene
7
Onguene
Forward
10
Chernomyrdina
70
Chernomyrdina
Midfielder
8
Smirnova
10
Smirnova
Midfielder
7
Kozyrenko
11
Kozyrenko
Forward
5

Club history

CSKA women's football club was founded in 2016. The main owner of the club is its founder Dmitry Sablin.

Dmitry Sablin
Dmitry Sablin

Elena Petunina, who previously headed the club's Board of Trustees, was appointed the club's President in 2020.

Elena Petunina
Elena Petunina

Since 2020, the club's shareholders have included Evgeny Giner (25%) and Igor Efremov (5%).

WFC managed to achieve excellent results in the main tournaments of the country already in the first season and establish itself as a promising and ambitious team.

WFC played its first match on the day of the 93rd anniversary of the Central Army Sports Club, on April 29 in 2016. The team hosted Chertanovo Moscow. This day marked a new milestone in the history of army women's football and marked the beginning of a great road to new achievements.

WFC CSKA has joined the structure of a men's football club in 2017, which was a major breakthrough not only in the life of WFC CSKA, but also became a serious precedent of a women's football club joining a men's one.

In the same season CSKA won their first trophy in the history of the army club - the Russian Cup.

On the way to the final, the athletes first defeated Izhevsk Torpedo with a 9:0 win. In the quarterfinals, in a difficult match, they beat Kubanochka (2:1), the finalist of the last three national Cups, and in the semifinals, they beat Rossiyanka (3:0). The final of the 25th Cup draw was held in Veliky Novgorod, where the club in a strong match snatched a victory from Chertanovo with a win of 1:0. The match between the two capital teams gathered 2,800 spectators at Electron. After the WFC CSKA victory, the club's fans ran onto the field and started chanting: "the Cup is ours!"

WFC CSKA entered the 2019 season as one of the leaders. The main competitor of the Red-Blues was to be the capital's Lokomotiv. In the intramural match of the first round, the Red-Blue team beat Lokomotiv 1:0, which allowed them to outrun Loko by 5 points after the fourth round. At the end of the season, the advantage of Maxim Zinoviev's players over the club from Cherkizovo was 12 (!) points. The army team became unattainable for opponents by the results of the 18th round. The team was flying from Izhevsk, where they won a decisive victory 4:0, and loyal fans were already waiting for players at the airport. The only defeat the Red-Blues suffered in the last round. WFC CSKA finished the season with the best result in the club's history: 18 wins, 2 draws, 1 defeat, 52 goals scored, 8 goals conceded. The team's top scorer was Ksenia Tsybutovich (11 goals), and the best assistant was Nadezhda Smirnova (9 assists). After the final whistle of the final match, the team went to the stand with active fans with the banner saying "Thank you, 12th player!"

We are CSKA! We will win!

История клуба — официальный сайт ЖФК ЦСКА
Женский
Футбольный Клуб
Кубок России
2017
Чемпионат России
2019
2020
оф. сайт ПФК ЦСКА
Последние события

Матчи ЖФК ЦСКА

Таблица

История клуба

Женский футбольный клуб ЦСКА был основан в 2016 году. Основным владельцем клуба является его основатель Дмитрий Вадимович Саблин.

Дмитрий Вадимович Саблин
Дмитрий Вадимович Саблин

В 2020 году президентом клуба назначена Елена Юрьевна Петунина, которая ранее возглавляла попечительский совет клуба.

Елена Юрьевна Петунина
Елена Юрьевна Петунина

В 2020 году в состав акционеров клуба вошли Евгений Леннорович Гинер (25%) и Игорь Викторович Ефремов (5%).

Уже в первом сезоне ЖФК удалось добиться отличных результатов в главных турнирах страны и зарекомендовать себя перспективной и амбициозной командой.

Свой первый матч ЖФК провел в день 93-летия Центрального спортивного клуба Армии, 29 апреля 2016 года. Команда принимала в гостях московское «Чертаново». Этот день открыл новую веху в истории армейского женского футбола и положил начало большому пути к новым достижениям.

В 2017 году ЖФК ЦСКА вошел в структуру мужского футбольного клуба, что явилось серьезным прорывом не только в жизни ЖФК ЦСКА, но и стало серьезным прецедентом вступления женского футбольного клуба в мужской.

В этом же сезоне ЦСКА завоевал первый в истории армейского клуба трофей - Кубок России.

На пути к финалу спортсменки сперва разгромили ижевский «Торпедо» со счетом 9:0. В четвертьфинале в непростом поединке обыграли «Кубаночку» (2:1), финалиста трех последних Кубков страны, а в полуфинале обошли «Россиянку» (3:0). Финал 25-го розыгрыша Кубка прошел в Великом Новгороде, где клуб в волевой борьбе вырвал победу у того же «Чертаново» со счетом 1-0. Матч двух столичных команд собрал на «Электроне» 2800 зрителей. После победы ЖФК ЦСКА фанаты клуба выбежали на поле и принялись скандировать: «Кубок наш!».

В сезон-2019 ЖФК ЦСКА вступал в статусе одного из фаворитов. Главным конкурентом армейцев суждено было стать столичному «Локомотиву». В очном поединке первого круга красно-синие переиграли железнодорожников 1:0, что позволило им уже после четвертого тура оторваться от «Локо» на 5 очков. По итогам сезона преимущество подопечных Максима Зиновьева над клубом из Черкизова составило 12 (!) очков. Для соперников армейцы стали недосягаемыми по результатам 18-го тура. Команда летела из Ижевска, где одержала убедительную победу 4:0, а в аэропорту футболисток уже ждали преданные болельщики. Единственное поражение красно-синие потерпели лишь в последнем туре. ЖФК ЦСКА завершил сезон с лучшим результатом в истории клуба: 18 побед, 2 ничьи, 1 поражение, 52 мяча забито, 8 – пропущено. Лучшим бомбардиром команды стала Ксения Цыбутович (11 голов), лучшим ассистентом - Надежда Смирнова (9 передач). После финального свистка заключительного матча команда отправилась к трибуне с активными болельщиками с баннером «Спасибо, 12-й игрок!». Кульминацией торжественной церемонии награждения стало вручение чемпионского кубка капитану команды Эльвире Тодуа, а с трибун неслось: «ЦСКА - лучший клуб страны!».

Мы – ЦСКА, мы победим!